Getting touch with us


HEAD OFFICE

No 45B, Ambatale, Mulleriyawa New Town, Sri Lanka .


CONTACT NO

+ 94 (011) 57 45 703, + 94 (011) 24 14 142, +94 (011) 24 18 018


FAX

+ 94 (011) 24 14 198


EMAIL

vonlan@vonlan.lk


Can't read the image? click here to refresh



HEAD OFFICE PERSONNELS :

DIVISION NAME E-MAIL
Contracts Planning & Marketing Ravindra Dissanayake ravindra@vonlan.lk
Project Execution and Control Nalin Gilbert nalin@vonlan.lk
Procurement and Support Prabath Kavinda kavinda@vonlan.lk
Human Resources & Administration Kanchana Widanagamage kanchana@vonlan.lk
Finance Planning and Monitoring Lasantha Munasinghe lasantha@vonlan.lk




2017 Vonlan Constructions (Pvt) Ltd , All rights reserved

Vonlan Constructions (Pvt) Ltd
No 45B, Ambatale, Mulleriyawa New Town
+ 94 (011) 57 45 703 , + 94 (011) 24 14 142 , +94 (011) 24 18 018.

Hosted and Designed By
kawdoco